The Arts Council's Executive Committee and Board of Trustees are an all-volunteer group comprised of dedicated and diverse members of the Fayetteville and Cumberland County community. The 2021-2022 slate was unanimously approved by the Arts Council's Voting Member Groups.

2021-2022 Executive Committee 

Tiffany Pennink, Chair 

Rick Allen, Vice-Chair 

Lisa Sessoms, Treasurer 

Leah King Metzger, Secretary 

2021-2022 Board of Trustees

Tiffany Pennink

Rick Allen

Lisa Sessoms

Leah King Metzger

Rebecca Aul

Sharon Smith McNair

Betty Goolsby

Chancer McLaughlin

Juelle McDonald

Pavan Patel

Dr. Kenjuana McCray

Cull Jordan III

Ray Thomas

Toni S. King, Judge

David Trego

Capt. John Kistler III

Mayon Weeks

Walter White

Kathy Thaman

Vilas Tonape

James West 

City Board Liaisons

Councilmember Shakeyla Ingram

Councilmember Yvonne Kinston 

Board Liaisons

Michael Gibson


© 2022 The Arts Council of Fayetteville | Cumberland County. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Financial information and a copy of its license are available from the Charitable Solicitation Licensing Section at (888) 830-4989.

The license is not an endorsement by the State.