Skip to main content
  • Share

Board of Trustees

The Arts Council's Executive Committee and Board is an all-volunteer group comprised of dedicated and diverse members of the Fayetteville/Cumberland County community.

2020-2021 Executive Committee  
Tiffany Pennink, Chair Rick Allen, Vice-Chair
Lisa Sessoms, Treasurer Mayon Weeks, At-Large
Daniel Montoya, Secretary Jean Moore, At-Large Past Chair
2020-2021 Board of Trustees -
Rebecca Aul Sharon Smith McNair
William M. Brooks, Jr.

Leslie Pearson

Katie Crawford

Amy Samperton

Dr. Kenjuana McCray

Lisa Sessoms

Cull Jordan III

Ray Thomas

Toni S. King, Judge

David Trego

Leah King Metzger 

Devin Trego

Capt. John Kistler III

Mayon Weeks

John Malzone

Walter White



County Board Liaison:
Commissioner Jimmy Keefe


City Board Liaison:
Councilmember Shakeyla Ingram
Councilmember  Yvonne Kinston 
Board Liaisons:
Michael Gibson
Eric Lindstrom

The 2020-2021 slate was unanimously approved by the Arts Council's Voting Member Groups.