Meet Our Staff

For assistance, contact the Arts Council staff at (910) 323-1776 or e-mail admin@theartscouncil.com. You can also fill out our online question form.

Executive

Deborah Martin Mintz, Executive Director, Ext. 224
deborahm@theartscouncil.com

Ashanti Bennett, Assistant to Executive Director, Ext. 235
ashantib@theartscouncil.com

 

Finance, Grants & Education 

Nancy Silver, General Manager, Ext. 225
nancys@theartscouncil.com

Katelyn Dugan, Finance Manager, Ext. 223
katelynd@theartscouncil.com

Adrienne Trego, Education & Outreach Director, Ext. 228
adriennet@theartscouncil.com

 

 

Special Projects, Development & Grants

Margo Jarvis, Research/Analysis & Special Projects Director, Ext. 222
margoj@theartscouncil.com

UniQue Webster, Director of Development, Ext. 242
uniquew@theartscouncil.com

Tom Lee, Director of Corporate Relations, Ext. 231
toml@theartscouncil.com

 

Marketing & Public Information

Mary Kinney, Marketing Director, Ext. 239
maryk@theartscouncil.com

Christina Williams, Marketing Coordinator, Ext. 234
christinaw@theartscouncil.com

 

Operations & Special Events

Robert Pinson, Operations Director, Ext. 229
bobp@theartscouncil.com

Jorge Arteaga, Operations Manager, Ext. 233

 

Elizabeth Curl Depalma, Visual Arts and Design Coordinator, Ext. 226
elizabethd@theartscouncil.com

Barbara Hayes, Receptionist, Ext. 221
barbarah@theartscouncil.com

 




 
 
We get the latest news about
arts in the nation from

We receive funding from

We're a member of

We belong to

The Arts Council's grants, programs and services are funded in part by contributions from businesses and individuals, and through grants from the City of Fayetteville, Cumberland County and the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Natural and Cultural Resources. Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the Charitable Solicitation Licensing Section at (888)830-4989 or http://www.secretary.state.nc.us/csl/. The license is not an endorsement by the State.

219 GroupHome | Events | Arts & Culture | For Artists | Education | Grants | Get Involved | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017 The Arts Council of Fayetteville / Cumberland County. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap