For visitors: Click here to book your hotel. Click here for directions.

    *Anne Frank: A History for Today was developed by the Anne Frank House and is sponsored in North America by the Anne Frank Center USA.
      Photo credit: ŠAFS/AFF - Amsterdam/Basel.


Made possible in part by:

Lyn and Michael Green Charitable Fund

The CarMax Foundation

The Florence Rogers Charitable Trust

Frank and Frances Fleishman Foundation
Will Gillis Advised Fund of Cumberland Community Foundation

Dr.  and Mrs. Debi P. Chaudhuri
Cumberland County Schools

Edward Jones Investments
Fayetteville State University
Dr. Bennett A. Hayes and Elaine Bryant Hayes
Lifetouch Studios
Methodist University

Dr. and Mrs. Manny Rothstein
Ms. Nitza Rothstein
The Fayetteville Observer
United Developers Inc./United Realty of Fayetteville Inc.
Carols and Terri Union Zukowski

Carolina Vision Center
Jimmy and Melanie Keefe, Ron Solomon and Lim Kern
Dr. and Mrs. Richard Shereff
The Green Brothers Charitable Fund

Dr. and Mrs. Stephen Rochman Advised Fund

Media Sponsor: WRAL-TV  


We get the latest news about
arts in the nation from

We receive funding from

We're a member of

We belong to

The Arts Council's grants, programs and services are funded in part by contributions from businesses and individuals, and through grants from the City of Fayetteville, Cumberland County and the North Carolina Arts Council, a division of the Department of Cultural Resources. Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the Charitable Solicitation Licensing Section at (888)830-4989 or The license is not an endorsement by the State.

219 GroupHome | Events | Arts & Culture | For Artists | Education | Grants | Get Involved | Contact Us
© Copyright 2015 The Arts Council of Fayetteville / Cumberland County. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer | Sitemap